SAP Certification

What is SAP Certification?

SAP Certification exam is conducted by SAP SE, the pioneer in enterprise application and analytics software. SAP certifications assist in validating the experience and expertise of SAP professionals, software users, partners and customers who are looking to be placed into the SAP environment. The SAP certification is recognized worldwide and is a standardized development for various roles and responsibilities. You can visit these infographics on the value of SAP certification.

We have created SAP certification preparation guide to help SAP aspirants. Visit the list of SAP certifications and their guide to crack exam with star performance

SAP ERP Certification

  1. SAP FI Certification
  2. SAP MM Certification
  3. SAP SD Certification
  4. SAP HR Certification
  5. SAP CO Certification
  6. SAP PP Certification
  7. SAP EAM Certification
  8. SAP CRM Certification
  9. SAP LE-WM Certification
  10. SAP PS Certification
  11. SAP SRM Certification
  12. SAP BPI Certification
  13. SAP EWM Certification
  14. SAP QM Certification
  15. SAP APO Certification

SAP Cloud Certification

  1. SAP SuccessFactors EC Certification
  2. SAP SuccessFactors PMGM Certification
  3. SAP SuccessFactors LMS Certification
  4. SAP SuccessFactors Compensation Certification
  5. SAP SuccessFactors Onboarding Certification
  6. SAP SuccessFactors Succession Certification
  7. SAP SuccessFactors RM Certification
  8. SAP SuccessFactors CDP Certification
  9. SAP C4C Integration Certification
  10. SAP C4C Development Certification
  11. SAP Ariba Procurement Certification

SAP NetWeaver Certification

  1. SAP ABAP 7.31 Certification
  2. SAP ABAP 7.4 Certification
  3. SAP BASIS Oracle DB Certification
  4. SAP PI Certification
  5. SAP BI Certification
  6. SAP AUDSEC Certification
  7. SAP Modeling and Data Management with BW Certification
  8. SAP Business Intelligence with SAP BW and SAP BI Certification
  9. SAP Modeling and Data Management with BW and BI Certification
  10. SAP BASIS OS/DB Migration Certification
  11. SAP Enterprise Portal Development Certification

SAP HANA Certification

  1. SAP Certified Technology Associate – SAP HANA 2.0 (C_HANATEC_13)
  2. SAP Certified Application Associate – SAP HANA (C_HANAIMP_13)
  3. SAP HANA Application – Edition 2015 Certification
  4. SAP HANA Application – Edition 2016 Certification
  5. SAP HANA Technology – Edition 2016 Certification (C_HANATEC_10)
  6. SAP ABAP for HANA Certification
  7. SAP BW on HANA Certification
  8. SAP HANA Technology – Edition 2016 Certification (C_HANATEC_11)
  9. HANA Application – Edition 2016 SPS12 Certification
  10. HANA Technology – Edition 2016 SPS12 Certification

SAP BusinessObjects Certification

  1. SAP GRC AC Certification
  2. SAP BO WEBI Certification
  3. SAP BPC Certification
  4. SAP BOBIP Certification

SAP Certification on Other Solutions

  1. SAP B1 Certification
  2. SAP ISR Certification
  3. SAP ISU Certification
  4. SAP Fiori Certification
  5. SAP PM Certification
  6. SAP IS Oil and Gas Certification
  7. SAP ISB Certification